Stop The Talk and Do The Work!

There comes a time when talking doesn’t work anymore, people are not listening anymore, they don’t want to hear, they want to see. Actions speak volumes, but words no matter how powerful they are can be voided when they come in excess.

We must remember that a dream will be a dream except we wake up from sleep to make it a reality. We must channel our energies towards achieving goals and producing results, generating results that would inspire.

We must put away all the negative energy and channel our minds towards building positive mindsets that yield far reaching outcomes than we can imagine. We must give ourselves to mind management and development, because a mind that is developed and well managed will attain the purpose of living.

I believing in talking, I am a student of communication, therefore I know the importance of talking, but I talk to God and circumstances and I act to bring the things I want to see to come into reality.

I am Ese Imagbe and I believe in taking action. Welcome to my Blog!

 

Author: eseimagbe1

There's so much to say about me, but I'd let you say them. The key thing I know is that I love to bring out the best in other people, giving them the push they need to succeed

Leave a comment